## Report





4:30 - 6:30 PM GCCI, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad

Shri Ajay Patel President GCCI

Shri Ankit Patel Chairperson Environment Task Force Shri Amit Parikh Chairperson Start-up Committee Shumona Agarwal Sutaria Chairperson Youth Wing

ANTRAPRENEUR THE BUSIENSS INCUBATOR

Name of the Event: Demo Day By Climate Action Startups

Date of the Event: 05/10/2023

Duration: 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm

**Venue:** Shri Ambica Mills, Gujarat Chamber Building, Ashram Rd, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad

Organising Body: Start-up committee of GCCI

Type of the Event : Demo Day

No. of Attendee(s): More then 60 +

Brief Description: Demo Day for Climate Action Startups was an inspiring event that showcased innovative solutions to address the pressing issue of climate change. Entrepreneurs and innovators from various corners of the world came together to present their groundbreaking initiatives aimed at mitigating environmental challenges. We were ecosystem partner along with i-hub. The Moc of the event was Ms.Debopriya Chakraborty (incharge of the Antrapreneur The Business Incubator). The event featured pitches, presentations, and interactive discussions, providing a platform for these startups to connect with potential investors, partners, and supporters. It was a testament to the growing commitment towards sustainability and a hopeful sign of the positive change that can be achieved through entrepreneurship and collaboration. This Demo Day marks a pivotal moment in the fight against climate change, uniting visionaries in their quest for a greener, more sustainable future.

## Participant(s):

Startup Name	Founder Name
Ashwamegh Mobility Solutions Pvt Ltd	Ruhil Shah
Biofic	Sunil Mohapatra
Oceancleanerz Technologies Pct.Ltd	Varun Saikia
FortiGreen Polymers	Dhruvkumar Patel
Mindra EV	Dhairya Shah
NEERAIN	Amit Shah

## Photograph(s)





ANTRAPRENEUR THE BUSIENSS INCUBATOR

	Timeline of the Event				
	"D	emo Day by Climate Act	tion Startups"		
Date: 5 <sup>th</sup> October 2023, Wednesday		Time: 4.30 PM to 06-30 PM			
Program	Flow				
04:00 PM to 04:30 PM		Registration			
04:30 PM to 04:40 PM	Welcome Address	Shri Sandeep Engineer, Sr. Vice President, GCCI	10 Mins.		
04:40 PM to 04:45 PM	Theme Address	Shri Amit Parikh, Chairman, Start up Commit	05 Mins.		
04:45 PM to 04:50 PM	Address by	Ms. ShumonaAgarwal Chairperson, Youth Wing Co	05 Mins.		
04:50 PM to 06:10 PM	Introduction & Demo by Stratups		70 Mins.		
06:10 PM to 06:25 PM	Question & Answer		15 Mins.		
06:25 PM to 06:30 PM	Vote of Thanks	Shri Ankit Patel Chairman, Environment Tas	05 Mins.		
		National Anthen	1	<b>I</b>	

## **Statistics of the Event**

Your Name	Mentoring Interests	Buying Interests	Investment Interests
Jenil Gandhi	0	0	0
Jeel Doshi	0	0	0
Ojas	0	0	0
Hitesh Choudhary	0	0	0
Ankit Patel	3	0	1
Dr. Neha Sharma	3	0	0
Kairav Shah	7	0	0
Siddharth Joshi	4	0	1
Prakash Chandwani	2	1	2
Shah Atul Jayantibhai	2	0	0
Kirit Soni	0	3	2
Hitesh Choudhary	2	0	0
Shoeb Bhojani	5	0	2
Ojas Niwal	0	0	0
Meghal Shah	0	0	3
Binjan Sheth	1	1	0
Shantanu Chaturvedi	2	0	1
Bhavy Maniyar	4	0	0
Mayur Rathar	0	0	0
Harshvardhan D Chokshi	2	2	1
Rucha Maheshwari	7	0	1
Jignesh Patel	0	0	4
Brahma Mishra	7	3	0
Bhushan H Mehta	1	1	1
Hiral Doshi	0	0	3
Mang Patel	3	0	0
Harshil Kaushik Patel	1	1	0
Rohan Mulani	0	0	0
Ritu Mishra	0	0	0
Dheeraj Bhojani	0	0	0
Jeel Doshi	5	0	4
Er.Niraj Shah	5	1	3
Ravin Sanghavi	1	0	2
Vaibhav Toshniwal	5	0	3
Total	72	13	34

Your Name	Mentoring Interests	<b>Buying Interests</b>	Investment Interests	Total
Jenil Gandhi	0	0	0	0
Jeel Doshi	0	0	0	0
Ojas	0	0	0	0
Hitesh Choudhary	0	0	0	0
Ankit Patel	3	0	1	4
Dr. Neha Sharma	3	0	0	3
Kairav Shah	7	0	0	7
Siddharth Joshi	4	0	1	5
Prakash Chandwani	2	1	2	5
Shah Atul Jayantibhai	2	0	0	2
Kirit Soni	0	3	2	5
Hitesh Choudhary	2	0	0	2
Shoeb Bhojani	5	0	2	7
Ojas Niwal	0	0	0	0
Meghal Shah	0	0	3	3
Binjan Sheth	1	1	0	2
Shantanu Chaturvedi	2	0	1	3
Bhavy Maniyar	4	0	0	4
Mayur Rathar	0	0	0	0
Harshvardhan D Chokshi	2	2	1	5
Rucha Maheshwari	7	0	1	8
Jignesh Patel	0	0	4	4
Brahma Mishra	7	3	0	10
Bhushan H Mehta	1	1	1	3
Hiral Doshi	0	0	3	3
Mang Patel	3	0	0	3
Harshil Kaushik Patel	1	1	0	2
Rohan Mulani	0	0	0	0
Ritu Mishra	0	0	0	0
Dheeraj Bhojani	0	0	0	0
Jeel Doshi	5	0	4	9
Er.Niraj Shah	5	1	3	9
Ravin Sanghavi	1	0	2	3
Vaibhav Toshniwal	5	0	3	8
Total	72	13	34	119